Yhteystiedot

 
Osakuntalaisen Unionin hallitus 2016
Puheenjohtaja                Antti Pollari (PPO), antti.pollari(ät)helsinki.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja         Sami Hasunen (EPO), sami.hasunen(ät)helsinki.fi
Sihteeri                           Patrik Nurminen (WiO),  patrik.nurminen(ät)helsinki.fi
Taloudenhoitaja              Riikka Pasanen (SatO), riikka.pasanen(ät) helsinki.fi                    
Tapahtumavastaavat     Matleena Huittinen (VSO), matleena.huittinen(ät)helsinki.fi
                                       Tiera Hirvonen (SatO), tiera.hirvonen(ät)helsinki.fi
                                       Fanny Laaksonen (HO), fanny.laaksonen(ät)helsinki.fi
Koulutusvastaavat           Salli Ahtiainen (KyO), salli.ahtiainen(ät)helsinki.fi
                                            Aleksi Leppänen (KyO) aleksi.leppanen@helsinki.fi
                                           Sami Hasunen 
Tiedottajat                       Matleena Huittinen
                                            Fanny Laaksonen  
Yhteistyövastaavat           Susanna Luukinen (PPO), susanna.luukinen(ät)helsinki.fi    
                                            Aleksi Leppänen 
Jäsensihteeri                  Jasmina Zagai (ESO), jasmina.zagai(ät)helsinki.fi        
 
 
 

 

Osakuntalaiset HYYn hallituksessa
Hanna-Maria Häkkilä (PPO)
 

Osakuntalainen edustajistoryhmä
Puheenjohtaja Topias Tolonen
Varapuheenjohtaja Sofia Rahikainen
                                    Aino Tuovinen
Varsinaiset jäsenet: 
Topias Tolonen (HO)
Sofia Rahikainen (KyO)
Aino Tuovinen (ESO)
Teemu Palkki (EPO)
Otto Kaplas (WiO)